ТОКА TOKA CHARGING STATIONS
MENU
CONTACTS
CABINET

Schneider Electric charging stations

Over 32,000 clients
Over 800,000 charged cars
Over 500 charging ports
Microsoft Azure Data Protection
Since 2014
24/7 support
Filters
Categories
Charging station EVlink Home T2 EVH4S03N2
Power 3,7 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 3,7kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 35,580
Buy
 Charging station EVlink Home EVH4S03NC
Power 3,7 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Cable Type 2 (EU) 3,7kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 40,120
Buy
Charging station EVlink Home EVH4S07N2
Power 7,4 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 7,4kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 36,710
Buy
 Charging station EVlink Home EVH4S11N2
Power 11 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 11kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 38,600
Buy
Charging station EVlink Home EVH4S07NC
Power 7,4 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Cable Type 2 (EU) 7,4kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 41,630
Buy
Home charging station EVlink Home EVH4S11NC
Power 11 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Cable Type 2 (EU) 11kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 44,660
Buy
Charging station SCHNEIDER EVlink Smart Wallbox EVB1A7PAKI
Power 7 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Cable Type 1 (J1772) (US) 7kW
Smart Yes
RFID Yes
Price: 51,940
Buy
Charging station SCHNEIDER EVlink Smart Wallbox EVB1A22P2RI
Power 22 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 22kW
Smart Yes
RFID Yes
Price: 52,850
Buy
Charging station SCHNEIDER EVlink Parking EVF2S7P44
Power 14 kW
Number of charging points 2
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 7kW
Smart Yes
RFID Yes
Price: 141,110
Buy
Charging station SCHNEIDER EVlink Parking EVF2S22P44
Power 44 kW
Number of charging points 2
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 22kW
Smart Yes
RFID Yes
Price: 145,260
Buy
Charging Station SCHNEIDER EVlink Wallbox EVH3S7P04K
Power 7 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Cable Type 1 (J1772) (US) 7kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 43,070
Buy
Charging Station SCHNEIDER EVlink Wallbox EVH3S22P04K
Power 22 kW
Number of charging points 1
Cable Type Socket Type 2 (EU) 22kW
Smart No
RFID No
Price: 44,580
Buy

Charging stations for electric vehicles Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric electric vehicle charging stations provide a comfortable environment for powering electric vehicles. The number of cars with an electric motor is constantly growing. Therefore, expanding the appropriate infrastructure for recharging is a necessity. The manufacturer has developed several lines of EVlink charging stations that provide uninterrupted charging of electric vehicles. You can buy Schneider Electric equipment for fast and complete recharging of electric cars in our company at an affordable price.

Household and corporate series

EVlink Schneider Electric charging stations are easy to use. The equipment meets strict safety standards. The user and the electric vehicle are protected from current leakage, short circuit, and other emergencies. The manufacturer has developed several lines for home use and public facilities:

  • EVlink Wallbox;
  • EVlink Smart Wallbox;
  • EVlink Parking;
  • Fast charging stations.

The operating conditions must choose Schneider Electric charging stations.

EVlink Wallbox

EVlink Schneider Electric Wallbox is a charging station for personal use. It is installed indoors and outdoors. This is a good solution for homes, hotels, and small parking lot. Household charging power plants have a capacity of 3.7-22 kW.

The kit can be supplied with a socket or cable. These are high-strength components with a high degree of protection. To start charging, connect the electric car. Then the device will charge the battery automatically.

EVlink Smart Wallbox

Schneider Electric has developed a series of semi-corporate power plants for electric vehicles. The EVlink Smart Wallbox system has a kilowatt meter and is linked to each user. This is a convenient function for the subsequent generation of bills and metering of electricity.

EVlink Parking

These are charging stations designed for use in parking lots, near offices, and trade organizations. Equipment of the Parking series can be connected to a single-phase or three-phase network. Schneider produces the presented line in wall and floor versions.

Access to charging can be carried out using contactless cards or uncontrolled. The power of the presented devices reaches 44 kW. Provides two ports for simultaneous charging. In addition, there is a built-in electricity meter.

Fast charging stations

Thanks to the presented technique, the battery gains 80% capacity in just 15-20 minutes. Therefore, power plants of this series are installed near supermarkets, cafes, and service stations. The station is connected to an alternating current source, which is converted following the electric car's battery requirements.

What to look for when choosing?

The operating conditions are considered when choosing a suitable model for a European manufacturer. It is essential to pay attention to the following parameters:

  • Installation location: home, office, parking, service station, hotel, etc.;
  • Installation features: wall-mounted, floor-mounted;
  • Number of ports: one or more;
  • Connector type: Тype1-Тype2;
  • Power: 3.7-44 kW.

Knowing what type of electrical network is provided at the facility is also essential. Additional accessories may be included. For example, it can be cables, sockets, holders, or protective devices. Their use makes the operation of the station more convenient.

Equipment features from Schneider Electric

The European manufacturer is known for high-quality products. The company produces efficient solutions for the fast and complete charging of electric vehicles. Charging stations are easy to use, economical and safe. Thanks to well-thought-out automation, you can control energy consumption online at a distance and generate reports and invoices.

You can order equipment of the presented brand in our company. We will arrange delivery of the order in Kyiv and other regions of Ukraine. The goods are guaranteed, and there are necessary certificates.

ТОКА ЗАРЯДНЫЕ СТАНЦИИ ТОКА
МЕНЮ
КОНТАКТЫ
КАБИНЕТ

Зарядные станции Schneider Electric Evlink

Больше 32 000 клиентов
Больше 800 000 заряженных автомобилей
Больше 500 зарядных портов
Защита данных Microsoft Azure
Работаем с 2014 года
Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов
Фильтры
Категории
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Wallbox EVH3S7P04K
Мощность 7 кВт
Количество портов 1
Типы разъемов Кабель Тип 1 (J1772) (US) 7кВт
Smart Нет
RFID Нет
Цена: 45 530
Купить
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Wallbox EVH3S22P04K
Мощность 22 кВт
Количество портов 1
Типы разъемов Розетка Тип 2 (EU) 22кВт
Smart Нет
RFID Нет
Цена: 47 120
Купить
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Smart Wallbox EVB1A7PAKI
Мощность 7 кВт
Количество портов 1
Типы разъемов Кабель Тип 1 (J1772) (US) 7кВт
Smart Да
RFID Да
Цена: 54 900
Купить
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Smart Wallbox EVB1A22P2RI
Мощность 22 кВт
Количество портов 1
Типы разъемов Розетка Тип 2 (EU) 22кВт
Smart Да
RFID Да
Цена: 55 860
Купить
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Parking EVF2S7P44
Мощность 14 кВт
Количество портов 2
Типы разъемов Розетка Тип 2 (EU) 7кВт
Smart Да
RFID Да
Цена: 149 150
Купить
Зарядная станция SCHNEIDER EVlink Parking EVF2S22P44
Мощность 44 кВт
Количество портов 2
Типы разъемов Розетка Тип 2 (EU) 22кВт
Smart Да
RFID Да
Цена: 153 540
Купить

Зарядные станции для электромобилей Schneider Electric

Зарядные станции для электромобилей Schneider Electric обеспечивают комфортные условия для питания электрокаров. Количество машин с электрическим мотором постоянно растет. Поэтому расширение соответствующей инфраструктуры для подзарядки является необходимостью. Производитель разработал несколько линеек зарядных станций EVlink, которые обеспечивают бесперебойную зарядку электромобилей. Купить оборудование Schneider Electric для быстрой и полной подзарядки электрокаров можно в нашей компании по доступной цене.

Серии бытового и корпоративного назначения

Зарядные станции EVlink Schneider Electric отличаются удобством использования. Оборудование соответствует строгим стандартам безопасности. Пользователь и электромобиль защищены от утечки тока, короткого замыкания и других внештатных ситуаций. Производитель разработал несколько линеек для домашнего использования и общественных объектов:

  • EVlink Wallbox;
  • EVlink Smart Wallbox;
  • EVlink Parking;
  • станции быстрой подзарядки.

Выбор зарядных станций Шнайдер Электрик нужно делать в соответствии с условиями эксплуатации.

EVlink Wallbox

EVlink Schneider Electric Wallbox – это зарядная станция для персонального использования. Ее устанавливают внутри и снаружи помещений. Это хорошее решение для дома, гостиницы, небольшой стоянки. Бытовые зарядные электростанции имеют мощность 3,7-22 кВт.

В комплекте может поставляться розетка или кабель. Это компоненты высокой прочности, имеющие высокую степень защиты. Чтобы начать зарядку, достаточно просто подключить электромобиль. Дальше устройство будет заряжать батарею автоматически.

EVlink Smart Wallbox

Компания Шнайдер Электрик разработала серию полукорпоративных электростанций для электрокаров. В системе EVlink Smart Wallbox есть счетчик киловатт, предусмотрена привязка к каждому пользователю. Это удобная функция для последующего формирования счетов и ведения учета электроэнергии.

EVlink Parking

Это зарядные станции, предназначенные для использования на парковках, возле офисов и торговых организаций. Оборудование серии Паркинг может подключаться к однофазной или трехфазной сети. Компания Schneider выпускает представленную линейку в настенном и напольном исполнении.

Доступ к зарядке может осуществляться при помощи бесконтактных карточек или бесконтрольно. Мощность представленных устройств достигает 44 кВт. Предусматривается наличие 2 портов для одновременной зарядки. Есть встроенный счетчик электроэнергии.

Станции быстрой подзарядки

Благодаря представленной технике аккумулятор набирает 80% емкости всего за 15-20 минут. Поэтому электростанции этой серии устанавливают возле супермаркетов, кафе, СТО. Станция подключается к источнику переменного тока, который преобразуется в соответствии с требованиями аккумулятора электрокара.

На что обратить внимание при выборе?

При выборе подходяще модели европейского производителя учитывают условия эксплуатации. Важно обратить внимание на следующие параметры:

  • Место установки: дом, офис, парковка, СТО, гостиница и т. д.;
  • Особенности установки: настенное, напольное исполнение;
  • Количество портов: один или несколько;
  • Тип разъема:Тype1-Тype2;
  • Мощность: 3,7-44 кВт.

Также важно знать, какой тип электросети предусмотрен на объекте. В комплекте могут поставляться дополнительные аксессуары. Например, это могут быть кабели, розетки, держатели, защитные приспособления. Их использование делает эксплуатацию станции удобнее.

Особенности оборудования от Schneider Electric

Европейский производитель известен высоким качеством продукции. Компания выпускает эффективные решения для быстрой и полной зарядки электромобилей. Зарядные станции просты в применении, экономичны и безопасны. Благодаря продуманной автоматизации контролировать энергопотребление можно на расстоянии в режиме онлайн, формировать отчеты и счета.

Заказать оборудование представленного бренда можно в нашей компании. Мы оформим доставку заказа по Киеву и в другие регионы Украины. На товары действует гарантия, есть необходимые сертификаты.