ТОКА TOKA CHARGING STATIONS
MENU
CONTACTS
CABINET

Commercial EV Charging Station for Electric Car


COMMERCIAL

HOME

CHARGING CABLES & ACCESSORIES
Charging station Т2-36.1-22.2-7
Charging station Т2-36.1-22.2-7
The ideal charging station for commercial use and profit, by installing on the mall parking lots, cinemas, gyms, supermarkets, etc.
Type of mounting
Floor-standing
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
3
Costs
63 413 ₴ without VAT
TOKA Wall Charging Station (W122-S-RFID)
TOKA Wall Charging Station (W122-S-RFID)
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Wall mounted
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
1
Costs
26 923 ₴ without VAT
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles  T2-22.3-7
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-22.3-7
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Outdoor
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
3
Costs
53 873 ₴ without VAT
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-44.2-22
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-44.2-22
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Outdoor
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
2
Costs
54 304 ₴ without VAT
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles Т2-14.2-7
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles Т2-14.2-7
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Outdoor
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
2
Costs
50 531 ₴ without VAT
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles  T2-51.2-22.1-7
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-51.2-22.1-7
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Outdoor
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
3
Costs
67 968 ₴ without VAT
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-66.3-22
TOKA charging station for electric vehicles T2-66.3-22
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Outdoor
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
3
Costs
68 102 $ without VAT
Electric Vehicle Charging Station Wall  (W222-S-RFID)
Electric Vehicle Charging Station Wall (W222-S-RFID)
Charging station for commercial use
Type of mounting
Wall mount
Country of origin
Ukraine
Number of ports
2
Costs
37 191 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P02R
Parking charging station for parking
Type of mounting
Floor-standing
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
1
Costs
62 382 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P02R
Parking charging station for parking
Type of mounting
Floor-standing
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
1
Costs
63 679 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P22R
Parking charging station for parking
Type of mounting
Floor-standing
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
2
Costs
78 868 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P22R
Parking charging station for parking
Type of mounting
Floor-standing
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
2
Costs
84 087 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P02R
Wall charger for parking
Type of mounting
Wall mount
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
1
Costs
52 957 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P02R
Wall charger for parking
Type of mounting
Wall mount
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
1
Costs
54 032 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P22R
Wall charger for parking
Type of mounting
Wall mount
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
2
Costs
70 118 ₴ without VAT
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P22R
Wall charger for parking
Type of mounting
Wall mount
Country of origin
France
Number of ports
2
Costs
71 649 ₴ without VAT

Owners of electric cars is a special caste of drivers. Although they are still a minority, the army of electric cars owners is growing, and they are already glaring at the drivers of the “analog” transport who are smoking the sky with burned hydrocarbon.

Owning an electric car changes the worldview and lifestyle. The urban environment is changing next: electric cars were a true wonder yesterday, today it is a must have. Lately, it was difficult to "refuel" the car with electricity even in the capital of the country. Today, the process of electric vehicles’ charging is a full-fledged part of the urban landscape. It is not surprising, because Ukraine keeps a leadership among countries of Eastern Europe in a number of electric vehicles sold in domestic market.

The same story happened with mobile communication, do you remember? The result is obvious: after 20 years, Ukraine is among leaders in this sphere, literally almost every person owns a mobile phone.

Infrastructure facilities are already being designed taking into account the electrification of transport: shopping centers, administrative buildings, sports complexes are difficult to imagine without charging stations. New electric charging stations open daily. The development is rapid and this is a positive thing. Power reserve is always better than deficit. The presence of charging ports turns into a competitive advantage and marketing tool for any infrastructure facility.

Benefits for Business

A big advantage is the fact that launching a station does not require a vast territory, individual staff, specific maintenance or special knowledge – it has nothing in common with gasoline or gas filling stations. Electric car charging station can be mounted during the working day. Immediately after installation, the equipment is ready for operation. And, on the same day, a new charging station will be shown on a map so each driver of an electric vehicle will learn about its location through the app.

The last point is especially important: it was stated above that the lifestyle of electric car owners is somewhat different from the average.

The driver of an electric car always choose places where there are charging stations, so that cars can be charged while the owner watches a movie, dines at a restaurant, goes in for sports or shopping. The service can be used as a marketing tool in loyalty program framework for customers and staff, and can become a paid service, bringing income to the owner of the infrastructure facility. Note that even in this case, the equipment can remain the part of TOKA network under the affiliate program. There is also an option of autonomous work without being in the network.

Joint Operation

Charging stations for electric vehicles in Kyiv are often used for non-commercial purposes. For example, on the territory of a private house or in a high-rise yard. Fortunately, the equipment is able to work in different conditions. Moreover, in order to share the financial burden, customers agree with their neighbors on joint usage. In the second case, the mounting of a station is coordinated with the Committee of owners of an apartment building. Our staff will carry out installation and programming. In order to prevent unauthorized people from using the station, the access right for each user is being set.

If a person lives in a high-rise building there is only one way for him to get rid of the wires and extension cords – to buy a station. Another advantage is the night rates for electricity. Most people drive cars during daytime, so charging batteries at night, when the price per kilowatt is noticeably lower, is a usual practice for both Ukraine and European countries. When the station is being operated by several owners, the metering of electricity consumption for each is separate.

How Electric Charging Stations Operate in Ukraine

The fundamental is the same as in Europe, there is no need to invent anything. Access is provided through an RFID card reader or through our mobile TOKA application. The second option is more convenient because of the additional software specialties: the client can check out the statistics on the vehicle's charging. In addition, the application tells you what stations are free to use at the moment, if the station you are in is busy.

The time of charging the battery to its full capacity depends on the type of equipment. Electric stations for fast charging are rare in Ukraine. The reason for this is the high cost of equipment. In addition, using the accelerated method will charge the battery up to 80% only, while an electric car itself should be equipped with a special connector. Moreover, the electrical equipment of a car affects the charging speed. Practice shows that medium-speed charging stations remain the best and most versatile option, while their price is very advantageous - almost 20 times lower than high-speed analogs.

Electric Charging Stations and Electricity sales

As you know, only energy companies can trade electricity in our country. All other sellers can charge for electricity consumed by the client only within the cost price. This means that operator forms the price, which includes the cost of kilowatts, plus the price of the service. The majority of electric stations customers are intelligent and well-informed people, so there are no problems on this issue.

Which Charging Station to buy

The equipment differs in the number of ports and installation method. Stations for 1 or 3 ports, floor or wall type are most popular – depending on expected customer flow. Installations with several ports are entirely justified for large shopping centers, business centers, out-of-town restaurants and clubs. Single-port models of wall type are more often used in private households and in small offices. The station price depends on the number of ports. 

All stations operate through RFID cards or mobile application of TOKA network, which facilitate accounting and control.

There are mandatory and recommended specifications for each model. We are talking about connecting cables: our staff will advise on this issue and select the appropriate configuration of charging unit for a specific object. In addition, we will connect and program the equipment. Please see the relevant section for prices, models and warranty terms. You can buy charging stations for electric vehicles of all types there.

ТОКА ЗАРЯДНЫЕ СТАНЦИИ ТОКА
МЕНЮ
КОНТАКТЫ
КАБИНЕТ

Купить коммерческую зарядную станцию


КОММЕРЧЕСКИЕ

ДОМАШНИЕ

ЗАРЯДНЫЕ КАБЕЛИ И КОМПЛЕКТУЮЩИЕ
T2 (10-22 кВт 380В)
T2 (10-22 кВт 380В)
Идеальная зарядная станция для коммерческого использования и получения прибыли, путем установки на парковках ТРЦ, кинотеатров, спортивных залов, супермаркетов и т. д.
Тип крепления
Напольная
Страна производитель
Украина
Количество портов
3
Т1 (3-22 кВт 380В)
Т1 (3-22 кВт 380В)
Отлично впишется на паркинге ресторанов, кафе в качестве дополнительной услуги для гостей, а также послужит площадкой для привлечения клиентов, так как зарядная станция будет внесена во все самые крупные сервисы по поиску электрозаправок.
Тип крепления
Настенная
Страна производитель
Украина
Количество портов
1
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P02R
Зарядная станция напольная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Напольная
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
1
Стоимость
2032€
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P02R
Зарядная станция напольная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Напольная
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
1
Стоимость
2071€
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S7P22R
Зарядная станция напольная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Напольная
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
2
Стоимость
2657 €
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVF2S22P22R
Зарядная станция напольная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Напольная
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
2
Стоимость
2740€
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P02R
Зарядная станция настенная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Настенное крепление
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
1
Стоимость
1725€
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P02R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P02R
Зарядная станция настенная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Настенное крепление
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
1
Стоимость
1760€
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S7P22R
Зарядная станция настенная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Настенное крепление
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
2
Стоимость
2284 €
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P22R
Schneider EVlink Parking EVW2S22P22R
Зарядная станция настенная для паркинга
Тип крепления
Настенное крепление
Страна производитель
Франция
Количество портов
2
Стоимость
2329 €

Владельцы электроавтомобилей – особая каста автолюбителей. И хотя их пока что меньшинство, армия электро-автомобилистов растет, и они с уже укором посматривают на водителей «аналогового» транспорта, коптящих небо смогом от сжигаемого углеводорода.

Владение электрическим авто меняет мировоззрение и стиль жизни. Следом меняется и городская среда: то, что вчера было в диковинку, сегодня – must have. Совсем недавно «заправить» электричеством автомобиль было проблематично даже в столице. Сегодня заправки для электромобилей – полноценная часть городского пейзажа. Не удивительно, ведь Украина удерживает лидерство среди стран Восточной Европы по количеству проданных электромобилей на внутреннем рынке.

Повторяется ситуация как в свое время с мобильной связью. Результат известен – спустя 20 лет наша страна в числе наиболее телефонизированных в мире.

Объекты инфраструктуры уже проектируются с учетом электрификации автопарка: торговые центры, админздания, спорткомплексы трудно представить без станций подзарядки. Новые заправки электромобилей открываются ежедневно по стране. Развитие идет опережающими темпами и это положительный момент. Запас мощностей всегда лучше дефицита. Наличие портов зарядки превращается в конкурентное преимущество и маркетинговый инструмент для любого объекта инфраструктуры.

Преимущества для бизнеса

Большой плюс, что размещение станции не требует обширной территории, отдельного персонала, специфического технического обслуживания или специальных знаний – здесь ничего общего с бензиновыми или газовыми АЗК. Станция зарядки электромобилей монтируется в течение рабочего дня. Сразу после монтажа оборудование готово к работе. Кроме того, в тот же день новый пункт подзарядки наносится на электронную карту, и каждый водитель электрокара через приложение в смартфоне узнает о его месторасположении.

Последний момент особенно важен – выше было сказано, что стиль жизни владельцев электрокаров несколько отличается от обычного.

Электроавтомобилисты всегда выбирают места, где есть зарядные станции для электромобилей, чтобы авто мог подзарядиться пока хозяин смотрит кино, обедает в ресторане, занимается спортом или шопингом. Услуга подзарядки может выступать как маркетинговым инструментом в рамках программы лояльности для клиентов и персонала, так и стать платной услугой, принося доход владельцу инфраструктурного объекта. Заметим, что даже в этом случае оборудование может оставаться частью сети ТОКА в рамках партнерской программы. Также есть вариант автономной работы без привязки к сети.

Совместная эксплуатация

Зарядные станции для электромобилей в Киеве часто используют в некоммерческих целях – на территории частного дома или во дворе многоэтажки. Благо, оборудование способно работать в разных условиях. А чтобы разделить финансовую нагрузку, клиенты договариваются с соседями о совместной эксплуатации. Во втором случае подключение согласовывают с ОСМД. Монтаж и наладку осуществляют наши специалисты. Чтобы посторонние не смогли воспользоваться станцией, устанавливают права доступа для каждого пользователя.

Купить заправочную станцию для владельца электрокара, живущего в многоэтажке, – это единственный способ избавиться от необходимости мудрить с проводами и удлинителями. Еще одно преимущество – ночной тариф. В большинстве случаев авто эксплуатируется днем, поэтому заряжать аккумуляторы ночью, когда цена за киловатт заметно ниже, – нормальная практика и для Украины, и для европейских стран. При совместном использовании учет потребления электричества по каждому абоненту – отдельный.

Как работают станции зарядки электромобилей в Украине

Принцип тот же, что и в Европе – здесь не нужно ничего придумывать. Доступ обеспечивается через картридер RFID‐карт или при помощи нашего мобильного приложения ТОКА network. Второй вариант удобнее из-за дополнительных «фишек» ПО: клиенту доступна вся статистика по заправкам автомобиля. Кроме того, приложение подсказывает, какие зарядки в округе свободы, если вдруг нужная станция занята.

Время подзарядки до полного заполнения автомобильной батареи зависит от типа оборудования. Быстрые заправки для электромобилей в Киеве встречаются редко. Причина – дороговизна аппаратуры. К тому же, ускоренным способом можно зарядиться лишь на 80 %, а сам электрокар должен быть оборудован специальным разъемом для ускоренного заряда. Также на скорость подзарядки влияет электрооборудование автомобиля. Практика показывает, что среднескоростные станции остаются оптимальным и универсальным вариантом, а их цена так и вовсе радует – почти в 20 раз ниже высокоскоростных аналогов.

Электрические заправки и продажа электроэнергии

Как известно, у нас в стране торговать киловаттами могут исключительно энергетические компании. Всем остальным взымать оплату за потребленную клиентом электроэнергию можно только в рамках себестоимости. Это означает, что в цене оператора заложена стоимость за киловатты плюс цена услуги. Клиенты электрозаправок в абсолютном большинстве грамотные и подкованные люди, поэтому вопросов на этот счет не возникает.

Какую электрозаправку купить

Оборудование отличается количеством портов и способом монтажа. Чаще всего применяют станции на 1 или 3 порта, напольного или настенного типа. Здесь больше ориентируются на предполагаемый поток клиентов. Для крупных торговых комплексов, бизнес-центров, загородных ресторанов и клубов применение установок на несколько портов целиком себя оправдывает. Однопортовые модели настенного типа чаще используют в частных домовладениях и в небольших офисах. От количества портов зависит цена зарядной станции для электромобилей.

Все установки работают с помощью RFID‐карт или через мобильное приложение ТОКА network, облегчающих учет и контроль.

Для каждой модели существуют обязательные и рекомендуемые технические условия. Речь идет о подводящих кабелях – наши специалисты проконсультируют по этому вопросу и подберут подходящую конфигурацию зарядной установки под конкретный объект. Кроме того, мы подключим и наладим оборудование. С ценами, моделями и гарантийными сроками знакомьтесь в соответствующем разделе. Там же можно купить зарядные станции для электромобилей всех типов.